Coming back home 

I’m back in my home land afte 10 years, that’s right 10 years!!  I’ve been here a week now and I can’t stop crossing paths with people that know my parents and remember me from when I was little and no matter their amazed look on their faces they end up calling me crazy. Why I don’t settle down, go to uni, get a boyfriend .. I’m just fed up, you should just respect other people’s life choices. And last time I checked sorry but life didn’t come with a manual of instructions that you have to follow steps by steps ..lemme be me haters 

Leave a Reply

