Australia

After 3 years I voluntarily decided to give up on my student visa in Australia. Living with working holiday visas was easy, but holding a student visa is a totally different visa. I don’t recommend it to anyone. Work restrictions, high student fees and very bad education provided including teachers with a bad English possessing strong accents from their countries that made it hard to understand the class. I know I will be back in Australia, but I don’t want to live there the way I was just a week ago, I’ll explain more in details in another post 

Leave a Reply

